The Adrian Trilogy goes public!

I am excited today as this evening will mark the dawning of the Adrian trilogy!  Tonight at 9:00 Central I will be a guest on “Whispers in the Dark” blog radio.  My new “Fanged Friend” Viktor Aurelius, will be interviewing me about the upcoming launch of “To be his Soulmate”.   Viktor has taken a liking to some of my vampire poetry and as a special treat he has recorded two of my favorite poems!  We both concur, They are “FANGTASTIC!”

Join us this evening, if you dare, and be amongst the first to savor his velvet voice reciting my work!  I will also be discussing the basis of my debut vampire novel, the legend and the legacy of the Adrian Trilogy!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/viktoraurelius/2013/09/05/whispers-in-the-dark–episode-76

 

 

 

One response to “The Adrian Trilogy goes public!

  1. Pingback: The Adrian Trilogy goes public! | lyngibsonauthor