Welcome Vampire lovers…….

I wanted to take a moment to welcome all of my new follower on facebook, twitter, wordpress and linked in.  You are coming on board at a very exciting time!  Besides my regular blogs on vampire history and legend I have begun posting information on the characters of my soon to be released novel.  If you are familiar with these posts please join me for an upcoming online book launch where trivia will be asked from those specific blogs, those that can answer the questions during the launch can win a free copy of the book!  If you are not familiar with my blogs you can search my history at: www.facebook.com/authorlyn gibsonauthorlyngibson.wordpress.com or at https://twitter.com/LynGibson3.

Upcoming I will be representing my publisher, DonnaInk at an upcoming convention in Orlando from October 25-27.  Spooky Empire is a huge event that is held at Universal Studios.  There is a fantastic cast of celebs slated for the event such as George Romero, Kane Hodder, Peter Criss, Dee Snider, Jason Mewes and more.  Click the link to see more!

From the event I will be co-host with Viktor Aurelieus and Jeff Niles from “Whispers in the Dark” blog talk radio show.  We will be broadcasting live all three days of the event, sure to be an exciting time!!

In November, date upcoming, I will be broadcasting with my friends Viktor and Jeff again on the show as we sill have a two hour special on vampire history and lore,

There are so many cool events coming up, I will do my very best to keep everyone posted on dates, times and links!  In the meanwhile, enjoy the blogs, something very special coming tomorrow.  Be sure to spread the word to other vampire enthusiasts!!!

 

Comments are closed.