Vampire up!

Calling all fans of the Adrian Trilogy!  Join me on my official facebook page:  www.facebook.com/authorlyngibson, November 29th from 10:00 – 2:00 CMT for my official online book launch!  4  hours of Q & A, Vampire legend, lore, history and theories and a chance to win your’ very own event release copy of volume I of the Adrian Trilogy, “To be his Soulmate!”   Make sure to study “The Characters of the Adrian Trilogy” blogs/ posts on my official pages (hint).

Those of you local to South-Eastern Louisiana:  December 14th, 2013  from 8:00 p.m. til………  Join me for a meet & greet at Mariner’s Inn in Hammond, LA.  Where there will be drink specials, live band, great food and vampires!  Two weeks before Christmas, wouldn’t the Vampire Enthusiast in your life love to have their very own autographed copy of To be His Soulmate! Yes! I know that they would!

Stay tuned for upcoming events near your neck of the woods!

Until then,

Vampire Kisses!

4poster

One response to “Vampire up!