A “Fangtastic” day for “The Adrian Trilogy”!

2      The recent release of “Adrian’s Legacy” has filled me with a sense of fulfillment that is nearly indescribable!  I am ecstatic to have the entire series in print.  I thought that I could never be happier, but I was wrong.

The  first shipment of Adrian’s Legacy sold out in less than 48 hours!  By early afternoon on Sunday there was a waiting list, which has now devoured the next impending shipment!

Today, I spent the better part of the day hand delivering copies of Adrian’s Legacy to local fans and followers.  It was during this time that I came to a realization.  Though seeing the series in print is truly a dream come true, it is placing the book into the hands of an excited Trilogy fan that fuels the fire!   I have been so blessed in the past year and am completely overwhelmed by all of the love and support of fans and followers both here at home and across the globe!  Thanks to each and every one of you for your’ continued support!  This is going to be an awesome year for the Adrian Trilogy, so many exciting things are in the works and I can’t wait to share them with you all!

But for now, until I can share them with you………….

Best Wishes and Vampire Kisses will have to do!

 

 

Comments are closed.