This weekend only!

2        If you’ve been looking for a HOT new Vampire series to sink your teeth into, “The Adrian Trilogy” is available in its’ entirety!

Based in Southeastern Louisiana, this series draws its’ readers into a world of moss covered cemeteries that lie tucked away behind grand old Plantation homes; all bearing their own array of ancient and bloody secrets.

“The Adrian Trilogy” depicts the vampire as malevolent and vicious, yet they remain creatures of great beauty and grace.

Adult readers are raving over the series and the fan base is spreading like wildfire!  Check out these recent reviews:

 

I just finished reading ADRIAN’S FURY and you got me again!!! After reading TO BE HIS SOULMATE, I so looked forward to your second writing of the Triology. You have converted me into a fiction reader! I love the Vampire legend & lore mixed with the passionate love story! ADRIAN’S FURY really captivated me at about the middle of the book where I forced myself to put it down because I needed to do other things!! The highs & lows in every chapter were like a crazy roller-coaster ride! I absolutely cannot believe the ending!!! I must read ADRIAN’S LEGACY, just let me know when I can get a copy!!! Bravo my friend! You did it again!! Wishing you all the sweet success in the world!!

 

From the first book until the last page of the third book it was EXCITING & SUSPENSEFUL.
Could not put down.

 

I have to say that I love any and all paranormal romances! The Adrian Trilogy did not disappoint. I am looking forward to more books by Lyn Gibson. Being able to immerse yourself in a story is what makes the story so much fun.
A new lead into the vampire genre. Love, blood, romance and vengeance. That is what fills the pages of this book. It gets better and better as it goes on. Page after page the story draws you in and makes you fall for the characters. We all can relate to both the leads. Even the secondary characters are so fitting that we can easily point to someone in our own life and say that’s my friend. Great read folks.
Contact me here to order your discounted set of “The Adrian Trilogy!”
Comments are closed.