A big shout out to all of my fans and sponsors!

6    The “Short & Gory” launch party will be the talk of the town for quite a while!  A big thanks to Rizzo’s of Independence for hosting the event; The food was AWESOME!

Another big thanks to all of my sponsors; You guys ROCK!  Thank you to Carlos Notriano, Mama Mannino’s, Sparks Power, PCI, Linda’s ToyBox & Southern Solar!  Another “Thank You” to TC Elliot and Triple UUU 98.9 FM for a great job in promoting the event!

And last but certainly not least, THANK YOU to all of my fans!  Your support means more to me than I could ever express!  Thank you for reading, and loving my work; I look forward to corrupting you all further in the future!

 

rizzoslogo1 sparks3 lindasfinal southern solar pci manninosfinal carlosadfinal

Comments are closed.